reflections on sound & vision.....
Go to content

I am weeVanStood, a creator of audio/visual material.
There are links here to various works I have produced over the years.
This is all ongoing, I'm currently working on a Volume 2 of Recycler@Centraal and have other plans floating around.

it's alwayse nice to hear from anyone who may have got something out of it, use the form below and I'll get back to you

weeVanStood - sound & vision
Back to content | Back to main menu